Membership in Rocky Mountain APPA

Institutional Membership in RMA is open to universities, colleges, K-12 schools, libraries, museums and other educational institutions that have a physical plant and a facilities organization in the following states: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming, the provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan, the Northwest Territories of Canada, and the states of Sonora, Durango, Chihuahua, and Sinaloa in Mexico. Qualified institutions from states, provinces or countries adjoining any of the above are also eligible for membership.

Individual membership is available through member institutions. Also available are affiliate, emeritus, retired, student, and business partner memberships.

For more information on RMA membership contact one of the representatives from our Membership Committee. Please note that all educational institution, affiliate, and institutional members must also be members of APPA.