Board of Directors

Jessica Bradley

Director, Facilities Services, University of Colorado

Tim Dobson

Executive Director of Operations, New Mexico State University

Luis Rocha
APPA Regional Director

Executive Director of Operations, The University of Arizona

John Hererra

Arizona State University

Timm Lyons
Communications Coordinator

Systems Coordinator, Brigham Young University - Idaho

Mary Jane (MJ) Thompson
Awards & Recognition

Senior Director, Facilities Services, Salt Lake Community College

Professional Development
Professional Development
Business Partner Liason
Business Partner Liason
John Gleason

Assistant Director Mechanical Trades Services, University of Colorado Boulder

EJ Hook
14ers Club Lead Climber

Director, Facilities Services, Montana State University

Annual Meeting Coordinator
Annual Meeting Coordinator
Tod Scott
2023 Host Committee Chair

Deputy Director, Facilities Services, University of Wyoming


Lorraine Silva
2024 Host Committee Chair

Facilities Utility Manager, New Mexico State University