CEFP Designated RMA Members

RMA Members With CEFP Certification

The Certified Educational Facilities Professional (CEFP) designation denotes the highest level of educational facilities mastery, elevating the credibility of the individual who holds the certification as well as the institution that the certified professional represents.

Below are the RMA members that have qualified through APPA for the CEFP certification.

APPA Certified Educational Facilities Professionals (CEFP)

  • Neil Paskewitz, University of Regina
  • Nelson Wagner, University of Regina
  • Marty Autry, University of New Mexico
  • Chad Brimley, Brigham Young University
  • Victoria Drummond, Montana State University
  • Tiger Funk, Southern Utah University
  • Steven Hultin, Colorado State University
  • Jimmy Muniz, University of Colorado Colorado Springs
  • Scott Perelstein, Northern Arizona University
  • Kent Taylor, New Mexico Military Institute
  • Kathleen Viskocil, PE, Northern Arizona University
  • Edward von Bleichert, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Candace Awbrey, Northern Arizona University
  • Allison DeWaele, Colorado State University
  • Agnes Drogi, Northern Arizona University
  • Edmond Dubois, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Ned Frank, University of Colorado Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus
  • Steven Gasser, University of Calgary
  • Jonathan Heitzinger, Northern Arizona University
  • Michael Hodnefield, University of Regina
  • Nancy Hurt, Colorado State University Research Foundation
  • Kathy Junior, University of Regina
  • Christopher Kopach, University of Arizona
  • Mark Manzutto, University of New Mexico
  • Bill McBride, Colorado State University
  • Shane McKechney, University of Regina
  • Jim Nelson, University of Colorado Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus
  • Bob Notary, University of New Mexico
  • Ray Robichaud,University of Calgary
  • Luis Rocha, University of Arizona
  • Joshua Spear, Northern Arizona University
  • David Turnquist, University of Colorado Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus
  • Jesse Walklett, University of Colorado Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus
  • Emmet Boyle, University of Regina
  • Dave Button, University of Regina
  • Lynn Fletcher, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Brian Johnson, University of Idaho
  • Dave Nalley, University of Northern Colorado
  • Lindsay Wagner, Northern Arizona University
  • John Morris, Northern Arizona University
  • Lisa Potter, University of Colorado Boulder
  • Billy Hromas, University of New Mexico
  • Darryl Guyda
  • Kevin Paur, University of Saskatchewan
  • Michael McCord, University of New Mexico