2023 RMA Conference Awards

RMA was please to offer extra awards this year at the 2023 RMA Annual Conference as a result of not having an in-person conference for several years. The following awards were given to recognize outstanding contributions to the Facilities profession and RMA specifically:

  • Champion of Facilities: Brian Lindoerfer, University of Colorado Boulder
  • President’s Award: Tod Scott, University of Wyoming
  • President’s Award: Robin Arellano-Valles, University of Colorado, Boulder
  • Business Partner of the Year: Waxie
  • Business Partner of the Year: McKinstry